Latest Products http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com Latest Products Wed, 21 Oct 2020 13:21:54 +0530 en-us http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com Turbine Air Ventilator http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/turbine-air-ventilator.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/turbine-air-ventilator.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high grade Turbine Air Ventilator that complies with international quality standards. The Turbine Air Ventilator offered by us is known for static balancing, exhaust capacity, higher depreciation rate, etc. The Turbine Air Ventilator is fabricated using high quality Aluminium and Stainless Steel. We are also acknowledged as a reputed Turbine Air Ventilator Manufacturer and Supplier from India. FRP Lining Tanks http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-lining-tanks.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-lining-tanks.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Air Ventilator http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/air-ventilator.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/air-ventilator.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Air Ventilator in the market. Our range of Air Ventilator includes Turbine Air Ventilator, Turbo Air Ventilator, and Roof Air Ventilator. Manufactured as per the international quality and standard, our Air Ventilators are very efficient in venting the air outside an enclosed space. These Air Ventilators are made of high quality raw materials making them endurable and long lasting in nature. Turbo Air Ventilator http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/turbo-air-ventilator.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/turbo-air-ventilator.htm Air Ventilator Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Turbo Ventilators in the market. Our Turbo Air Ventilator is highly acclaimed for its superior quality and efficient functionality. The Turbo Air Ventilator offered by us is manufactured by using high quality Aluminium, Stainless Steel & Nylon making it highly effectual in its performance. The Ventilator is accessible at the market leading prices. Roof Air Ventilator http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/roof-air-ventilator.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/roof-air-ventilator.htm Air Ventilator Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly effectual Roof Air Ventilator in the marketplace. We are backed by the rich industrial experience and cutting edge technology to developed high quality Roof Ventilators. The Roof Air Ventilator that we manufacture is fabricated using high grade material. The Ventilator is remarkable for its superior quality and flawless performance. FRP Motor Canopies http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-motor-canopies.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-motor-canopies.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of FRP Motor Canopies that is high on demand among our esteemed clients. Manufactured from high quality Fibre-reinforced plastic, our FRP Motor Canopies is very strong and endurable in nature. The Canopy is used in a number of applications for making shades. Our FRP Canopy is available in varied shapes and thicknesses as per the requirements of the clients. FRP Products http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-products.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-products.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of FRP Products. Based in Nashik, Maharashtra, India, we are catering to the diverse demands of varied industries. The range of FRP Products is inclusive of FRP Boats, FRP Cable Tray, FRP Door, FRP Dustbins etc. FRP Boats http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-boats.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-boats.htm FRP Products Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted FRP Boats Manufacturer and Supplier from Nashik, Maharashtra, India. FRP Boats are carefully designed by our professionals. Moreover, the company can handle the bulk orders of FRP Boats as per the requirement of the clients. FRP Cable Tray http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-cable-tray.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-cable-tray.htm FRP Products Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trusted FRP Cable Tray Manufacturer & Supplier based in India. FRP Cable Tray, offered by us, is made using the best technology. Our Fiberglass Cable Tray is ideal for several industrial applications. FRP Door http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-door.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-door.htm FRP Products Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Dustbins http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-dustbins.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-dustbins.htm FRP Products Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds specialization in manufacturing and supplying the best quality FRP Dustbins. FRP Dustbins are made using the high-grade raw materials. These FRP Dustbins are made available in varied sizes and shapes. FRP Gratings http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-gratings.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-gratings.htm FRP Products Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Manufacturer & Supplier of FRP Gratings based in Nashik, Maharashtra, India. These overriding Molded Fiberglass Gratings are made available in varied colors and specifications. We can also customize these FRP Gratings as per the requirement of the clients. FRP Protection Boxes http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-protection-boxes.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-protection-boxes.htm FRP Products Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up as a dependable FRP Protection Boxes Manufacturer and Supplier, based in Nashik, Maharashtra. FRP Protection Boxes are made using the best technology in our manufacturing unit. Moreover, FRP Protection Boxes are made carefully examined by our quality auditors. FRP Electric Meter Box http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-electric-meter-box.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-electric-meter-box.htm FRP Products FRP Protection Boxes Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a distinguished FRP Electric Meter Box Manufacturer and Supplier based in Nashik, Maharashtra, India. These FRP Linings are corrosion-resistant and non-reactive. FRP Transmiter Box http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-transmiter-box.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-transmiter-box.htm FRP Products FRP Protection Boxes Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With a vast industrial experience, we are manufacturing and supplying the best quality FRP Transmiter Box. FRP Transmiter Boxes are used to protect contents against foreign particles, solids, liquids present in the plant areas. FRP Motor Cover http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-motor-cover.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-motor-cover.htm FRP Products Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 While designing our FRP Motor Cover, we maintain sufficient gap between the motor's outer surface and FRP Guard. The louvers are properly located and provided on all sides to assure that good ventilation for air and heat exit. FRP Corrugated Sheets http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-corrugated-sheets.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-corrugated-sheets.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made up of the finest quality material and innovative manufacturing techniques, our FRP Corrugated Sheets are of utmost standards. FRP Portable Toilet http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-portable-toilet.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-portable-toilet.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned Manufacturer & Supplier of FRP Portable Toilets from Maharashtra, India. The company has installed all the in-house production facility for producing top-notch lot of FRP Portable Toilets. FRP Panel Box http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-panel-box.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-panel-box.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed with perfection, our FRP Panel Boxes have no match in the market. We make them available in different technical specification for furnishing varied demands of the buyers. FRP Dome http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-dome.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-dome.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our nationwide patrons is FRP Dome! We are prominent Manufacturer & Supplier of FRP Dome from Maharashtra, India. We are backed by a group of personnel to come up with a wide range of FRP Dome in different grades and specifications. FRP Chequered Plates http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-chequered-plates.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-chequered-plates.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lay your hands on our impeccable array of FRP Chequered Plates that are precision-engineered by our deft professionals and widely demanded. Our domain expertise has enabled us to furnish standard as well as tailored requirements of the buyers. Fibreglass Bucket For Sky Lift http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/fibreglass-bucket-for-sky-lift.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/fibreglass-bucket-for-sky-lift.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a high-flying Manufacturer & Supplier of Fibreglass Bucket For Sky Lift from Maharashtra, India. Being a quality driven firm, we strive to deliver top-notch quality Fibreglass Bucket For Sky Lift in different grades and specifications, given by the clients. FRP Sheets http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-sheets.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-sheets.htm FRP Products Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Transparent Sheets http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-transparent-sheets.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-transparent-sheets.htm Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The FRP Transparent Sheets offered by us are the perfect outcome of premium basic material and advanced production technology. FRP Gauge Plate http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-gauge-plate.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-gauge-plate.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As our payment methods are practical and convenient, we are highly recommended by the clients. We provide option to pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. Our advanced packaging system assists us in meeting the bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our packing experts ensure safe packaging of the products. FRP V Notch http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-v-notch.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-v-notch.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our product range is secured properly with premium packaging materials that protect the products from mechanical damage and ensure the product delivery is safe and without damage. We are capable of entertaining the urgent and bulk requirements of the customers owing to the dependable logistics facilities. FRP Parshall Flume http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-parshall-flume.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-parshall-flume.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of user-friendly interface that enables us to network and control the sorting, loading and unloading of all the finished products from a single location. By this, we make sure that the voluminous consignments are kept safely till the final send off. Backed by a hardworking team, we are capable of offering the FRP Parshall Flume as per the exact requirements of the buyers. FRP Cut Throat Flume http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-cut-throat-flume.htm http://www.dreamsautofibreglass.com/frp-cut-throat-flume.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our online and offline modes of payment are 100% secured and facilitate payment in cash and bank transfer. Thus, we are highly preferred by the clients. Our advanced packaging system assists us in meeting the bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our packing experts ensure safe packaging of the products.